Cairan O’Leary

The third bracelet at the 2007 has been won by Cairan O’Leary. The Irishman won the bracelet by beating Paul Evans at the final table.

O’Leary was the last man standing after 3 days of competition and walked away with $727, 012 the largest payout in WSOP history.

O’Leary has not been playing poker professsionally for long, hence the fact that this is the first WSOP bracelet for the 24 year old.

Watch out for this player in future events in 2007.