World Series of Poker 2008 Schedule

2008 Schedule is as follows:

Event 1 World Championship Pot Limit Hold'em $10,000 Friday, May 30, 2008 12 Noon

Event 2A No Limit Hold'em Day 1A $1,500 Saturday, May 31, 2008 12 Noon

Event 2B No Limit Hold'em Day 1B $1,500 Sunday, June 1, 2008 12 Noon

Event 3 Pot Limit Hold'em $1,500 Monday, June 2, 2008 12 Noon

Event 4 Mixed Limit/No Limit Hold'em $5,000 Monday, June 2, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 5 No Limit Hold'em (Rebuys) $1,000Tuesday, June 3, 2008 12 Noon

Event 6 Omaha High-Low 8/b $1,500 Tuesday, June 3, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 7 No Limit Hold'em $2,000 Wednesday, June 4, 2008 12 Noon

Event 8 World Championship Mixed Event $10,000 Wednesday, June 4, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 9 No Limit Hold'em (6-handed) $1,500Thursday, June 5, 2008 12 Noon

Event 10 Omaha 8/b and Stud 8/b $2,500 Thursday, June 5, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 11 No Limit Hold'em Shootout $5,000 Friday, June 6, 2008 12 Noon

Event 12 Limit Hold'em $1,500 Friday, June 6, 20085:00 PM

Event 13 No Limit Hold'em $2,500 Saturday, June 7, 2008 12 Noon

Event 14 World Championship Seven Card Stud $10,000 Saturday, June 7, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 15 World Championship Ladies No Limit Hold'em $1,000 Sunday, June 8, 2008 12 Noon

Event 16 Omaha 8/b $2,000 Sunday, June 8, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 17 No Limit Hold'em Shootout $1,500 Monday, June 9, 2008 12 Noon

Event 18 No Limit 2-7 Lowball (Rebuys) $5,000 Monday, June 9, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 19 Pot Limit Omaha $1,500 Tuesday, June 10, 2008 12 Noon

Event 20 Limit Hold'em $2,000 Tuesday, June 10, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 21 No Limit Hold'em $5,000 Wednesday, June 11, 2008 12 Noon

Event 22 H.O.R.S.E. $3,000 Wednesday, June 11, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 23 No Limit Hold'em $2,000 Thursday, June 12, 2008 12 Noon

Event 24 Pot Limit Hold'em/Omaha $2,500 Thursday, June 12, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 25 World ChampionshipHeads-Up No Limit Hold'em $10,000 Friday, June 13, 2008 12 Noon

Event 26 Razz $1,500 Friday, June 13, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 27 No Limit Hold'em $1,500 Saturday, June 14, 2008 12 Noon

Event 28 Pot Limit Omaha (Rebuys) $5,000 Saturday, June 14, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 29 No Limit Hold'em $3,000 Sunday, June 15, 2008 12 Noon

Event 30 World Championship Limit Hold'em $10,000 Sunday, June 15, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 31 No Limit Hold'em (6-handed) $2,500 Monday, June 16, 2008 12 Noon

Event 32 No Limit Hold'em $1,500 Tuesday, June 17, 2008 12 Noon

Event 33 World Championship Seven Card Stud 8/b $5,000 Tuesday, June 17, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 34 Pot Limit Omaha (Rebuys) $1,500 Wednesday, June 18, 2008 12 Noon

Event 35 Seven Card Stud $1,500 Wednesday, June 18, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 36 No Limit Hold'em $1,500 Thursday, June 19, 2008 12 Noon

Event 37 World Championship Omaha 8/b $10,000 Thursday, June 19, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 38 Pot Limit Hold'em $2,000 Friday, June 20, 200812 Noon

Event 39 No Limit Hold'em $1,500 Saturday, June 21, 2008 12 Noon

Event 40 Limit 2-7 Triple Draw $2,500 Sunday, June 22, 2008 12 Noon

Event 41 Mixed Limit/No Limit Hold'em $1,500 Sunday, June 22, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 42 World Championship Seniors No Limit Hold'em $1,000 Monday, June 23, 2008 12 Noon

Event 43 Pot Limit Omaha 8/b $1,500 Tuesday, June 24, 2008 12 Noon

Event 44 No Limit Hold'em (Rebuys) $1,000 Wednesday, June 25, 2008 12 Noon

Event 45 World Championship H.O.R.S.E.$50,000 Wednesday, June 25, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 46 No Limit Hold'em (6-handed) $5,000 Thursday, June 26, 2008 12 Noon

Event 47 Seven Card Stud 8/b $1,500 Thursday, June 26, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 48 No Limit Hold'em $2,000 Friday, June 27, 2008 12 Noon

Event 49 No-Limit Hold'em $1,500 Saturday, June 28, 2008 12 Noon

Event 50 World Championship Pot Limit Omaha $10,000 Sunday, June 29, 2008 12 Noon

Event 51 H.O.R.S.E. $1,500 Sunday, June 29, 2008 5:00 PM

Event 52 No Limit Hold'em $1,500 Monday, June 30, 2008 12 Noon

Event 53 Limit Hold'em (Shootout) $1,500 Tuesday, July 1, 2008 12 Noon

Media Day Wednesday, July 2, 2008 10:00 AM

Satellite Day Wednesday, July 2, 2008 All Day

Ante Up for Africa Charity Event $5,000 Wednesday, July 2, 2008 2:00 PM

No-Limit Hold'em World Championship

54A Day 1A $10,000 Thursday, July 3, 2008 12 Noon

54B Day 1B Friday, July 4, 2008 12 Noon

54C Day 1C Saturday, July 5, 2008 12 Noon

54D Day 1D Sunday, July 6, 2008 12 Noon

Break Monday, July 7, 2008 All Day

Day 2A Tuesday, July 8, 2008 12 Noon

Day 2B Wednesday, July 9, 2008 12 Noon

Day 3 Thursday, July 10, 2008 12 Noon

Day 4 Friday, July 11, 2008 12 Noon

Day 5 Saturday, July 12, 2008 12 Noon

Day 6 Sunday, July 13, 2008 12 Noon

Day 7 Monday, July 14, 2008 12 Noon

Final Table Sunday, November 9 10:00 AM

Final Table Continues Monday, November 10 10:00 AM

Event 55 Casino Employees No Limit Hold'em$500 Monday, July 7, 2008 12 Noon